Categorized | Education

Parker School welcomes new board members


Parker School welcomes five new people to the 11-members Board of Directors for the 2011-2012 school year.

The new directors will serve a three year term, joining Chairman, John Ray, Treasurer, Saundra Gulley, Lois Gregg, M.D., Jerry Denz, Steve Gajadhar, and John Richards.

The new members are Barbara Robertson, Jacqueline Johnson Hirt, Karl Kasberg, John Stover and Vaughan Winborne.

Parker School welcomes these community leaders to the board and is grateful for their time, commitment, and expertise in serving the school’s mission.

— Find out more:
Parker School:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RSS Weather Alerts

  • An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.