Categorized | Sports, Volleyball

Punahou, Seabury Hall take volleyball state championships

Pahoa’s Isaiah Ekau named Division II most outstanding player; Hawaii Preparatory Academy’s Sasha Obradovic named to Division II All-Tournament Team

Division I All-Tournament Team
OH Joshua Taylor, Punahou
OH Henry Cassidy, Punahou
MB Benjamin Lam, Punahou
MB Tyler Cundiff, Iolani
Opp Micah Christensen, Kamehameha-Kapalama
S Dylan Chock, Kamehameha-Kapalama
L Scott Sakida, Iolani

Most Outstanding Player: Taylor Crabb, Punahou

Division II All-Tournament Team
OH Dylan Hamilton, Seabury Hall
OH Conner Snow, Seabury Hall
MB Richard Harpole, Moanalua
MB Sasha Obradovic, Hawaii Prep
OH Chad Barretta, Hawaii Baptist
S Holden Awong, Seabury Hall
L Josh Sutherland, Seabury Hall

Most Outstanding Player: Isaiah Ekau, Pahoa

— Find out more:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Become a fan on facebook



%d bloggers like this: