Categorized | Agriculture

Hawaii Coffee Association announces new board, officers

Hawaii Coffee Association Board

Hawaii Coffee Association Board


This year’s HCA Board of Directors has been announced:

Greenwell Farms, President Tommy Greenwell

Tropical Temptations, Vice President Steve Collector

Coffees of Hawaii, Secretary Maria Holmes

Royal Kona Visitor Center, Treasurer Gloria Biven

Arianna Farms Ono Kona Coffee, Sharon Wood

Captain Cook Coffee Company, Roger Kaiwi

Hawaii Coffee Company, Jim Wayman

Hawaii Coffee Growers Association, Pepe Miranda

Heavenly Hawaiian Farms, Dave Bateman

Kau Farm and Ranch, Chris Manfredi

Kauai Coffee Company, Tim Martin

Kiger Consulting, Frank Kiger

Kona Coffee Council, Donna Woolley

Maui Oma Coffee Roasting Company, David Gridley

Ueshima Coffee Company, Kiyoshi Matsuo

Hawaii Coffee Association represents all members of the Hawaii coffee industry. HCA’s focus is promoting Hawaii as a coffee origin and to increase Hawaii coffee consumption within the state and export from the state. A major component of the HCA’s work is education of the public and of members.

— Find out more:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



Become a fan on facebook



%d bloggers like this: